Board of Directors

President
Robert Hartman
rob.hartman@ciu.edu
Columbia International University
Columbia, SC
(800) 777-2227

Vice President
Jason Todd
jtodd@gobbc.edu
Baptist Bible College
Springfield, MO
(417) 268-6005

Treasurer
Doug Jones
dojones@westmont.edu
Westmont College
Santa Barbara, CA
(805) 565-6128

Assistant Treasurer
Ashley Green
ashley.green@tku.edu
The King's University
Southlake, TX
(817) 722-1656

Secretary
Rick Taphorn
rtaphorn@uu.edu
Union University
Jackson, TN
(731) 660-5206

Board Member
Jason Abell
jason.abell@bcsmn.edu
Bethlehem College & Seminary
Minneapolis, MN
(612) 455-3404

Board Member
Craig Mahler
cmahler@welch.edu
Welch College
Gallatin, TN
(615) 675-5255

Board Member
Pat Martens
PMartens@SBCollege.ca

Steinbach Bible College
Steinbach MB, Canada
(204) 326-6451

Board Member
Archinya Ingram
aingram@clintoncollege.edu
Clinton College
Rock Hill, SC
(803) 909-8154