Board of Directors

President
Robert Hartman
rob.hartman@ciu.edu
Columbia International University
Columbia, SC
(800) 777-2227

Vice President
Jason Todd
jtodd@gobbc.edu
Baptist Bible College
Springfield, MO
(417) 268-6139

Treasurer
Dee Mooney
DMooney@tfc.edu
Toccoa Falls College
Toccoa Falls, GA
(706) 886-6831

Assistant Treasurer
Ashley Green
ashley.green@tku.edu
The King's University
Southlake, TX
(817) 722-1656

Secretary
Nancy Schoonmaker
nancy.schoonmaker@indwes.edu
Indiana Wesleyan University
Marion, IN
(765) 677-2605

Board Member
Jason Abell
jason.abell@bcsmn.edu
Bethlehem College & Seminary
Minneapolis, MN
(612) 455-3404

Board Member
Craig Mahler
cmahler@welch.edu
Welch College
Gallatin, TN
(615) 675-5255

Board Member
Rick Taphorn
rick@bryan.edu
 
Bryan College
Dayton, TN
(423) 775-7411

Board Member
Suzanne Davis
suzanne.davis@greenville.edu
Greenville University
Greenville, IL
(618) 664-7004