Board of Directors

President
Ivan Graham
grahami@kingswood.edu
Kingswood University
Sussex, NB, Canada
(506) 432-4403

Vice President
Robert Hartman
rob.hartman@ciu.edu
Columbia International University
Columbia, SC
(800) 777-2227

Treasurer
Dee Mooney
dee.mooney@cornerstone.edu
Cornerstone University
Grand Rapids, MI
(616) 254-1661

Assistant Treasurer
Fred Spurgat
spurgat@cuchicago.edu
Concordia University Chicago
River Forest, IL
(708) 209-3333

Secretary
Ken Lilly
ken.lilly@abc.edu
Appalachian Bible College
Mount Hope, WV
(304) 877-6428

Board Member
Doug Jones
djones@westmont.edu
Westmont College
Santa Barbara, CA
(805) 565-6128

Board Member
Ashley Green
ashley.green@tku.edu
The King's University
Southlake, TX
(817) 722-1656

Board Member
Jason Todd
jtodd@gobbc.edu
Baptist Bible College
Springfield, MO
(417) 268-6139

Board Member
Nancy Schoonmaker
nancy.schoonmaker@indwes.edu
Indiana Wesleyan University
Marion, IN
(765) 677-2605